In 2021, 20 teams of six youth parliamentarians represented the breadth of young Victorians seeking to make change. These 20 teams included local councils, schools and organisations.
The list of 20 teams and their bills can be found in the table below:

Boroondara City Council Online Mental Health Hub Bill 2021
Castlemaine Secondary College Establishment of Gender-Neutral Public Bathrooms 2021
City of Greater Bendigo Equal Access to Education Bill 2021
Deaf Victoria Implementing Mandatory LOTE Auslan Subject in Schools Bill 2021
Hoppers Crossing Secondary College Neurodiversity Education in Schools Bill 2021
Independents Mandatory Rooftop Gardens on Public Buildings Bill 2021
Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School Proactive Measures to Prevent Sexual Harassment in the Workplace Bill 2021
Korin Gamadji Institute Compulsory First Nations Education in Schools Bill 2021
Melbourne High Changemakers Privately Funded Aged Care Bill 2021
Mildura Rural City Council Criminalisation of Coercive Control Bill 2021
Moyne Shire Council Sustainable Agriculture Incentives Bill 2021
Newhaven College Compulsory Training for Victorian Police Surrounding Sensitive Issues Bill 2021
Oonah Yarra Ranges Council Youth Mandatory Reconciliation Plans in Schools Bill 2021
Overnewton Anglican Community College Controlled Areas for Recreational Hooning Bill 2021
The Skyline Foundation Raising the Age of Criminal Responsibility Bill 2021
Tarneit Senior College Lowering the Age of Mental Health Confidentiality Bill 2021
The Y Ballarat Increasing the Efficiency of Public Bus Systems in Ballarat Bill 2021
Wellington Shire Council Increased Support for Youth Homelessness Bill 2021
Westbourne Grammar School Compulsory LGBTQIA+ Education for Primary School Students Bill 2021
Whittlesea City Council Improved Accessibility in Public Transport Bill 2021

You might also be interested in